You babble a lot…


Program Note

Text by Adele Curcuruto

The five stages of grief are widely accepted as the following:
1. Denial
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

About Jordan Curcuruto

Jordan Curcuruto is a percussionist specializing in contemporary solo and chamber percussion music, speaking percussion, and world music. She has performed with Monday Evening Concerts, Tuesdays at Monkspace, Los Angeles…